Return to Kubox Trunk Shipping and microMoving Services
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two boxes, two kuboxes, great savings, super fast August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Alana from London UK  
I booked two kubox trunks because I had some special items to protect, the boxes were packed with non-fragile items. I used the ondemand pickup because the last days prior to my move were hectic and stressful.

I found nowship online and glad I did. Everything was perfect! The pickup, the move, the delivery. If you're considering a small move or I guess you want to move quickly, easily and with confidence, use them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I don't think i'll ever use a cardboard box again August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rachael from Tokyo Japam  
I don't think i'll ever use a cardboard box again. Had many fragile items and other items like clothing and shoes using the trunk.  The whole experience was fantastic.  

We opted for the ondemand pickup which was totally needed.

Three kubox trunks left my place in Portland and arrived 4 days later at my door in Tokyo. The trunks were in perfect condition and when I unpacked not one thing was broken!

The trunks are now stored under our bed and we'll use them again on our move back to Spain next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kubox trunk is amazing August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alex from France  
I used the trunk service for my small move to Paris.

Amazing service, amazing trunks. If you look at the animation on the booking page you will see just how easy these trunks fit together.  I stood the Kubox trunk before we packed it just to see how rugged it was. Serious construction, seriously rugged and it was super lightweight too!  The kubox trunk arrived in Paris cleared at my door in the same condition it was sent. Everything inside was perfect. My wife and I are still waiting for our larger sea freight to arrive but we had stuff to live and begin work in 2 days from our arrival in Paris.

We understand that nowship offers shipping of personal effects from France so we'll give them a try on our holiday in the south next year and we will use our two kubox trunks!

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine from London  
Brilliant service & the kubox is amazing! The best moving experience ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-notch!!!! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Elisabetta from Rome, Italy  
I shipped two Kuboxes from the US to Italy. The second one on an extremely short notice. NOWSHIP did a superb job, in addition to putting up with my panic attacks with a smile. I could not be happier with their service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moving February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hercules, CA United States  
I had some items moved from the US to England. Customer service was always friendly and immediate replies to any concerns I had. Also, to my surprise the package arrived under 5 days. Will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from San Francisco, CA  
Got my Kubox from NOWSHIP for a small move to London. The price was cheaper than FedEx on the Kubox and the shipping.  Highly recommended! Saved 35 just on the crate  through NOWSHIP

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NOWSHIP'S KUBOX IS THE BEST December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle from Los Angeles, CA  
I got the box and put it together in a few minutes. This box or crate is huge and really strong.  I weigh about 160lbs & could stand on it without it crushing, denting, or destroying it.  Boston MA to Los Angeles CA through NOWSHIP using FedEx and they did great! Kubox is cheaper through NOWSHIP. FedEx also uses Kubox but its more expensive. Shipping FedEx or UPS was expensive. Calculated  savings were 66% off. NOWSHIP is more like buying airfare online that dealing with a UPS store and it saved me time.  I find it odd that no one has thought of this before and I think these guys could be the next uber or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong box July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmy from NC  
This was a surprisingly heavy duty box. Very impressive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this kubox crate July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald from Alexandria, VA  
I have moved many times in my life and have always had a need to keep special items safe. The cost of buying decent sized crate for only one use was wasteful. I use my Kubox over and over again when I move. I've sent several of these to friends and family. My son now uses Kubox while at college.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items