Return to LONG DISTANCE BOX MOVING SERVICE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up service April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from Vienna VA  
Thank you everyone at nowship. I am glad I found your company because you made moving during a very stressful moment in my life VERY unstressful. The boxes were perfet, check-in easy and incredibly affordable. My two thumbs up, ten stars and high fives all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Service March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Austin TX  
An excellent door to door service. I moved from Seattle to Austin for my job. My company paid a stipend for my move to Texas and I was responsible for finding a moving company.

I was able to make the move and keep the remaining money to purchase a few things for the new apartment and have a few nights out too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Easy to Use March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Johnson from San Antonio TX  
Really great service at amazing prices.  The NOWSHIP boxes arrived in two days, I packed overnight and the next day they were picked up by FedEx. Three days later they were delivered to me in San Antonio from Chicago.  Great customer service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia & Fiona from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Love this service. It was the easiest way to get my daughters boxes to college. This was actually the second time we used the service. Once from Savannah School of Design and then back once the semester started. We highly recommend nowship. Excellent service, fast delivery and the boxes are fantastic! If you are considering small moves from college or just getting presents to another part of the country fast. Highly recommended. This is our family's shipping company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Johnson from NYC  
I booked online, they came picked it up and I tracked online.. easy and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE SERVICE AND THE PRICE!!! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: May from Washington DC  
Hi, thank you so much for your help on my move. I called and called to so many moving companies and all they said was either "we cannot help you" or "too small"  or must be 3000lbs.  I thought this was just crazy.

Finally one company gave me nowship's number and address. The chat was great, service fantastic and very happy to give this recommendation. Boxes arrived safely and quickly.  Thank you so much May B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and cheap July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robbin D from Los Angeles CA  
Nowship has created a simple to use way to move boxes. I don't like the word cheap but honestly it is the best word to describe what they saved me. If you are on the fence because you have not "heard of them" go do your research. they are like Expedia but for shipping boxes. They work with UPS and FEDEX but with huge savings.  These guys are fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traveling Nurse & My Boxes July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Christy from Chicago  
Thank you NOWSHIP! The boxes were perfect! As a traveling nurse, I move around for assignments. A few months here a few months there. Your service is perfect for my needs. I even booked the suitcase, so I travel even lighter. Highly recommend to my agency and other medical staff.  Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Campus Affiliate September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Uof M from University of Maryland College Park  
Thank you for the opportunity to share this with my friends on campus. My move back home in December is now paid for! You guys are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jilly NYU from New York, New York  
Moved to college with only a few cartons with more. The small carton service is great! Cheaper than the post office.

Was this review helpful to you?